DESIGN TEAM

 

 
Hi everyone 
My name is Amanda but I prefer Mandy. 
I was born in South Africa but call Australia my home. I live in Perth Western Australia with my husband and Devon Rex mad cat 🐱. I am a mixed media artist and card maker but also a full time optical dispenser. I have been crafting and creating my whole life and I have major rainbowitis and am an art supply junkie!
Hi all, My name is Tania and I live in Adelaide, Australia. I have been scrapbooking/crafting for almost thirteen years starting just after my daughter was born and have been hooked ever since. She is my never ending source of inspiration. I have to say I am addicted to all things craft and love to create anything from layouts to cards though my absolute favourite is for anything off the page.
I love to try new techniques and just love playing with new products. I don’t know that I have a particular style but I do love to incorporate mixed media into my work (love getting my hands messy) along with chipboard, blooms, and plenty of bling. 
Blog - https://taniaridgwell.blogspot.com 
Instagram - @tania5127
Hello crafty friends. I’m Donna. I was born in Western Australia, raised my children in rural Victoria, and am currently living in Japan with my husband and youngest son. It was quite a shock swapping a fairly self sufficient rural lifestyle for the bustle of Tokyo life, but I love it here too.
I’ve been crafting all my life - my favourite childhood Christmas presents were always crafty goodies. I’ve been cardmaking since 2014, when a friend encouraged me to do an online watercolour class with her. I’ve been working hard to squeeze crafty time into my busy life ever since! As well as cardmaking, I enjoy playing piano and oboe, Japanese (luckily!) and learning anything I can get my hands on!

My cards are Clean and Simple (CAS) but not overly so. I love flowers, and I struggle to make masculine cards! I regularly post my work on Instagram as donnadoll74 https://www.instagram.com/donnadoll74/ and I blog at donnaisplayingpaper.com. I’m so excited to be joining the Paper Rose design team again in 2020, and look forward to getting crafty with you!
Hi everyone.
I’m Tanya, I live in Queensland on the sunny Gold Coast and I’m thrilled to be continuing on the Design Team for another year. 
I’m a card marker and scrapbooker who likes to keep it clean, well only because I’m not very good at getting my hands inky dirty. 

https://tanyalovestoscrap.blogspot.com

Hi everyone, my name is Elisa and I live in a beautiful part of the East Coast of NSW Australia with my Hubby, two boys and our Labrador pup, Luna. I have been creating and crafting for most of my life including Drawing, Scrapbooking, Mixed Media works, home decor and water colour paintings. If i had to describe my style i would say eclectic, different and colourful. I love to use loads of different mediums on my projects but must admit I have a unhealthy addiction to stamps, stencils and paint. I also have a penchant for using upcycled or repurposing items for my projects, from natural items to hand dying fabric, wire, feathers, toilet paper and other unusual items.

I create because Art is therapy for me, I find it a relaxing, soothing and healing way of putting my thoughts on paper (or other substrates lol) I love scrapbooking but I dearly love Art journalling and mixed media art and sometimes just combine it all. I also love to teach, having taught at Retreats, Expos and Shops around Queensland and NSW, I love sharing techniques and ideas with students and seeing them create adding their unique style to their projects.

BLOG - http://2crazycrafters.blogspot.com.au/

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009310487734
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/elisa_ablett/
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRoaLDX2gSp9jqLceKzUZy

Here's my Bio: Hello - I'm Michelle Lupton and I live in Melbourne, Australia. I have made cards for donkeys ages, but started blogging my cards in 2011. I am a clean and simple card maker at heart, but I sometimes end up with cards that are far from clean and not so simple. I also like trying out new techniques, but there are some that I'll always love, like emboss resist with watercolour markers, using alcohol inks on Yupo, ink blending and adding shimmer to everything. I'm so excited to be on the Paper Rose design team!

You can find me at www.handmade-by-michelle.blogspot.com, on Instagram @michelle_lupton and on YouTube.

Hello There. My name is Deborah Adams. I live in rural Victoria on the outskirts of the country city of Wangaratta. I am so happy to be returning in 2020 as a Design Team member for Paper Rose. My creative style varies greatly as I am always trying new techniques & products. I really enjoy sharing these discoveries & my enthusiasm for creating with others.

You can find me on social media as http://www.ozpaperscrapart.com/

Hi Everyone, My name is Melissa and I live in the Blue Mountains, NSW with my Husband and school age boys. I have been crafting since the early 90's and cardmaking is now my main crafting passion. I became addicted to Copic Markers in 2008. My Creative style is Clean and Simple. I am so excited to be creating for Paper Rose in 2020. I look forward to inspiring you this year. My blog: http://melsartjourney.blogspot.com.Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/melissagoodman75/
Hiya everyone! My name is Kelly and I live in the Moreton Bay shire just north of Brisbane, Queensland. I am so excited to be part of the Design Team again for Paper Rose this year! My style is pretty eclectic; I love to use bright colours for the most part, my favourite technique is ink smooshing, and I enjoy getting a bit messy sometimes. You can find my blog at https://kellymbates.wordpress.com/ and it has all the links to my social media accounts.